Free week pass!

Claim now!

Free week pass!

Claim now!

Find your GoHealth Club here

Rotterdam

Posthoornstraat 25
3011 WD Rotterdam
rotterdam@gohealthclubs.nl

GoHealth Clubs Rotterdam
Rijnsburg

Remiseplein 61-63
2231 MW Rijnsburg
rijnsburg@gohealthclubs.nl

GoHealth Clubs Rijnsburg
Vlaardingen

De Loper 1
3136 CM Vlaardingen
vlaardingen@gohealthclubs.nl

GoHealth Clubs Vlaardingen
Oegstgeest

Kempenaerstraat 93
2341 GK Oegstgeest
oegstgeest@gohealthclubs.nl

GoHealth Clubs Oegstgeest
Amsterdam

Overtoom 472 H
1054JX Amsterdam
amsterdam@gohealthclubs.nl

GoHealth Clubs Amsterdam
Ridderkerk

Sint Jorisplein 13
2981 GB Ridderkerk
ridderkerk@gohealthclubs.nl

GoHealth Clubs Ridderkerk

Do you want to stay informed about whether a GoHealthClubs opens up in your area or do you want to start a club yourself?

Online OnlyTry GoHealth for 7 Days without spending a penny!